Business Hours

Monday-Friday  10-6

Saturday             10-5

Sunday            Closed

Customer Reviews

         (410) 224 0200
             2047 West Street,
                    Annapolis, MD 21401
ask@adorejewelrydiamonds.com

Adore Jewelry and Diamond Center

Connie K.

Bowie, MD.

[5.0 star rating]

11/26/16


My son and daughter-in-law recommended Adore due to their fantastic experiences. I'd lost a tanzanite chip from my wedding band and was devastated. When I received my ring back today, it was beautiful - the new stone was a perfect match (not an easy feat with tanzanite) and they'd used a laser on each prong (about 24 of them) to ensure the stones will stay secure. Their friendliness and quality are unsurpassed!







Amanda B.

Annapolis, MD

[5.0 star rating]

10/30/16


I posted this review to google, however I want to be sure yelpers fine this place too, I highly recommend stopping by here if you are in search for something nice at a fair price:

This jewelry store will now be the one I recommend to friends or family looking to buy a nice piece of jewelry. This guys in here were very helpful at picking out diamonds and options when we were looking for my wedding ring. After searching around a few places, we fell in love with a ring at Adore and appreciated the customer service we got while there. We will definitely be back in the future.









Kasey L

Shady Side, MD

[5.0 star rating]
9/26/2016

They took my engagement ring of 18 years, downsized it to my current size, and re-tipped it. It is like a brand new ring, but it is still my beautiful original ring. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job, for such a reasonable cost, and allowing me to be able to wear it again without fear of losing the whole ring, or my diamond.









Diane C.

Arnold, MD

[5.0 star rating]
7/10/2016

I came in with a friend and while we were there I asked if they could clean my engagement ring and diamond wedding band.   I had never been to this jeweler before.   Much to my shock my diamond was cracked, a prong was missing and the diamond had a chip.  Also, a small diamond was missing from my wedding band.  Mardik also noticed that the rings were rubbing together causing wear issues on the engagement ring.  Mardik assured me that he could fix everything (except the crack).  I was hesitant leaving my items with a jeweler I had never been to before but could not be happier with the results of my doing so!  Mardik's work was amazing, they still look like 2 rings, new prong hides chip and diamond replaced and of course, clean and sparkly!  I returned shortly after with jewelry that Mardik transformed into charms for my daughter's charm bracelet.  It is just beautiful.  Mardik, Andre and all the people at Adore - THANK YOU!!!!











Debbie H. 

Bowie, MD

[5.0 star rating]
4/27/2016

I visited Adore Jewelry a couple weeks ago to have a battery installed in my movado watch.  As I approached the front door a gentleman held the door, welcomed me and inquired if he knew me.  I replied that  I didn't think so but he asked a few additional questions and realized he knew my dad. As a matter of fact ,my dad once worked for his dad at their family's restaurant and he knew so much about my dad and family.  Well we talked and reminisced and further realized his brother had been one of my high school teachers.  After about 10 minutes my watch was ready and the gentleman, Mr. Andre Pantelides introduced me to the others in the store, presented me with my watch and said there was no charge for the battery replacement.  How you like that for outstanding customer service!  Well Andre and the staff at Adore Jewelry were extremely pleasant and I do plan to return and refer others.

Thanks again.









Tiff F.
Davidsonville, MD
[5.0 star rating]
3/1/2016

My husband bought my engagement ring from Adore back in 2013.  I have been there a couple times throughout the last couple years, they always make me feel like family and are very honest.  Unfortunately I bought my wedding bands from Kay jewelers and had the worst experience with them and cancelled my warranty.  Only a little over a year after buying the band from Kay, a diamond fell out (yes, couldn't even make it to a year and a half without diamond falling out).  I decided to take it to adore and see about getting a replacement diamond put in, they were very honest and said that I should go back to Kay and they should replace it for me for free.  I explained my terrible experience and said it just wasn't worth my time going back there.  My engagement ring needed some attention bc it's white gold and gets a yellow tone after wearing it for a while.  They were so kind and gave me a great price to get both my rings back to white gold and replace the lost diamond, they did one of the dips for free and a nice discount on the other.  I highly recommend going to adore!  They are the best!  Thank you!











Elizabeth E.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/24/2016

My family and I always go to adore jewelers. We always find what we are looking for and if they don't have it they will go and find it for us! Run by a family who loves what they do! I would highly recommend!!










Michelle G.
Highlands Ranch, CO
[5.0 star rating]
2/23/2016

These guys are awesome!  I found a BEAUTIFUL diamond that was set in one of their rings and I wanted the diamond- not the ring- for my 5 year anniversary. I told my husband and he went in, without my knowing and purchased the diamond, with the help of Andrea, and surprised me for Christmas (6 months before our anniversary).  We also purchased a beautiful diamond band for a great price and they have gone above and beyond to make sure we were happy and taken care of.  I will be a forever customer!!










Elizabeth M.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/21/2016

Besides having an exquisite selection of new and estate jewelry, the staff at Adore Jewelry & Diamond Center, conveniently located across the street from the Parole Shopping Center, impressed me with their honesty and integrity.  Unbeknownst to me, while visiting the store, my young child dropped my own ring on the floor.  That afternoon, Andre tracked me down to tell me they found it! Adore Jewelry is a gem of a store, all around!










Libby H.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/18/2016

My husband went to this jewelry store to purchase Valentines gifts for me and our daughter. He spent some time going over the options and staff was very friendly and helpful. Ended up choosing two amethyst jewels which they attached to gold chains on the spot in very quick time. Price was VERY affordable! I went back today to have my wedding band and engagement ring re-dipped and a different gold necklace mended. Very happy with the results and price. They did not mind that my two year old was running around and being loud while we waited. All in all, family friendly place and will continue giving them our business.










Cathy M.
Davidsonville, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/16/2016

Went with a friend who needed to sell some pieces, due to recent job loss.
Mr. Jangali provided a lesson on whole sale pricing vs retail pricing.

Was advised to get more money if the pieces were listed on EBAY.
The guy was honest and that is why I will go back in the future.
The Estate  pieces/selection looked great.









Nancy G.
West River, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/15/2016

We have used  Adore for ring repair, watch repair and selling old jewelry no longer being used.  We have been more than pleased with their service and helpfulness of the people working in the store.  I will go back there when I need jewelry or service.









Angie H.
Alexandria, VA
[5.0 star rating]
2/9/2016

I love Adore jewelry. I got the most beautiful wedding ring from them. They're super friendly and give great prices. It's a family atmosphere and I've never had a more beautiful piece of jewelry. They have a fantastic  selection of unique pieces. I would suggest all of my friends to go to Adore before going anywhere else.











Robert L M.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/8/2016

My family has been using the services of the Adore Jewelry and Diamond Center for 25 years. They have repaired antique family pieces, repaired 100 year old watches and created jewelry for grandchildren out of old family jewelry. Adore is not part of a jewelry store chain, so anything you purchase there, you will not find someone else wearing something similar. If you have an idea what you are looking for but don't see it, the folks at Adore will find it for you, or if you describe it, they will do their best to make it for you. I have had anniversary, mothers day and birthday jewelry created for my wife and grandchildren.  I have found their prices are fair. I can't imagine buying jewelry anywhere in Annapolis, but at Adore.







Cindy G.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/8/2016

I went in for a replacement watch battery and I was greeted with a smile and great customer service.  I was in and out in less than 7 minutes and much cheaper than some of the other places in Annapolis.









Rebecca B.
Jacksonville, NC
[5.0 star rating]
2/6/2016

I came into Adore to sell my wedding set. It was missing a diamond and needed to be re-dipped, but they still gave me an extremely reasonable price! I dealt mainly with Andre, who couldn't have been more helpful. I appreciated his honesty! Will definitely go back again!!









Anthony A.
Gambrills, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/5/2016

I cant say enough great things about Adore Jewelry. if you are in the market for any jewelry or jewelry repairs you must go to Adore and ask for Mike. He will give you that personnel family service that seems to be lost with all the modern day big box jewelry stores. I have bought, sold and had many items repaired by the staff at Adore Jewelry. I have referred many friends there for engagement rings and everyone of them have left extremely happy and know they got a great amount of jewelry for their money...... Anthony Alioto







Bill B.
Riva, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/19/2016

My wife and I have used Adore five times for jewelry repair. All was good so we tried them for selling an old but very fine silver coffee and tea set for cash. They carefully explained how the appraisal was done, based on quality, weight and current value. After we discussed a final offer which I rejected I went home and did my research. I found their offer to be more than fair. I returned to the store and received a check for all the money I wanted on the spot. 
Most importantly they were friendly. They did not pressure me to make a decision right there on the spot. They actually suggested I check other jewelry stores for their appraisals. It was a pleasant experience to have gentleman make me feel like they respected me and valued me as a long time customer.







Marco P.
Shady Side, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/18/2016

We traded in some old gold rings and necklaces and purchased a beautiful antique diamond ring for my wife this weekend. We received a great deal and courteous service. We couldn't be more happy!



Stephene S.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/16/2016

Just left with a stunning new diamond wedding band, the entire staff was so helpful and friendly. They cut the ring so I could see how it looked .....before I had committed to the purchase.  We looked at two other jewelry stores and Adore prices beat them! The service was wonderful and I would recommend them highly.

PS...while I was there they polished and cleaned all my other jewelry ....









Liz S.
Arnold, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/16/2016

We enjoy their customer service, and the quality of their merchandise we've purchased several pieces and had several things repaired we couldn't ask for it to be done any better.









Eddie H.
Mokena, IL
[5.0 star rating]
1/13/2016

I recently Had my deceased Fathers ring and an old engagement ring I was trying to sell. Michael was so awesome to deal with he gave me his estimate and then had me go to Jared and Smythe to see what they would pay me for the two rings. He paid significantly more than the other offers.then helped me find the perfect engagement  ring for my fiancé at a great price..great quality and a great guy!! Just went in yesterday and bought our wedding rings as well!! Thank you Michael!! If you need Jewelry. I highly recommend Adore!!!


Tina S.
Brooklyn, NY
[5.0 star rating]
1/1/2016

I had just recently gotten engaged but the ring unfortunately was so tight. I needed my ring sized in a timely manner as I was leaving for vacation in just a few days & quite honestly,didn't want to be with out my new ring. They were more than happy to help by giving me same day service, as I was told they strive to do! The jeweler showed me that some of the smaller diamonds were loose & gave me the option to tighten them while he resized it, I felt no pressure & was glad he informed me. Two short hours later I picked up my ring and it was perfect, cleaned, tighten & sized! They were so friendly & quickly made me feel like a valued customer. I know where I will be going in the future, Adore!









Bonnie P.
Waldorf, MD
[5.0 star rating]
11/13/2015

I took jewerly in there to sell. Friendly staff. Will return in the future









Regina H.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
10/29/2015

I had to get some jewelry appraised for my mom's estate. I had gone to another jeweler but did not feel comfortable with the appraisal. The jeweler tried to pressure me into selling him a bracelet, saying it was only worth $450. He lied. Adore told me they would buy it for $850 if I was selling and even at that price they'd make a profit. When I told that I was only off today and back at work tomorrow, they did the appraisal in a few hours so I wouldn't have to leave work early on Friday. It is so refreshing to work with honest people.









Will R.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
10/22/2015

Took my watch in to get repaired based on a recommendation from a friend.  They did great work and had my watch back to me in a few hours.  Mike, Andre, and BJ were great to work with and talk to.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for a local Jeweler for service/repair.





Joyce K.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
10/17/2015

Every facet (pun intended) of our experience with Adore was excellent. We brought them two antique-y rings that we wanted to be re-made into  more modern settings. Their suggestion that one of the rings be made into a pendant instead was brilliant and the resulting necklace is one that I will wear for years. Up until now it was sitting in a drawer.  The jeweler is a master, the finished products are works of art! From the moment we walked in the door we knew we were in the right place. The service was wonderful, prices were fair and we left feeling totally satisfied.










Carol R.
Downtown, Las Vegas, NV
[5.0 star rating]
10/14/2015

I took my watch in to be repaired and the warranty had expired the previous month. They honored the warranty and repaired the watch at no charge.  I'm very happy with their service and have used them for several years. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.









Julia P.
Edgewater, MD
[5.0 star rating]
10/10/2015

Great customer service, will come back again.  They offered me a fair price for my estate jewelry.









Susan M.
Sudbury, MA
[5.0 star rating]
10/2/2015

After doing much research on the web and in stores, we decided to purchase an estate sale diamond ring from Adore.  The customer service was outstanding, the ring is beautiful and the price was more than fare.  Michael is terrific to deal with and his store, family run for more than 30 years, offers a jewelry selection that you don't see everywhere. Thanks Michael.









Sarah E.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/27/2015

I am the happy recipient of a stunning princess cut diamond engagement ring thanks to the great selection (and pricing) that my finance and I experienced at Adore.  Andre found the perfect diamond for a beautiful hand-made, diamond studded setting/band - crafted by Michael the jeweler and owner of Adore.  I'm also getting the hand-crafted coordinating wedding guard to encase the awesome engagement ring.  We are so pleased that I'm going back this week to purchase my soon-to-be husband's diamond wedding band (which is the bomb)!  Our experience was terrific and this will become my jewelry store from now on!  Can't wait for Christmas!!!





Nancy L.
Washington D.C., DC
[5.0 star rating]
9/16/2015

Adore is not just about selling jewelry, they are about service.  Whether you are in search of the perfect dazzler, a beautiful piece of jewelry for you or a loved one, or timely repair of your watch, Adore's people are there for you - all that, and a smile to go!  They even sorted out my complicated digital watch settings, without missing a beat.  Touche!  Adore is my choice for jewelry needs, A to Z.  HIghly recommend them.



Nick D.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/12/2015

I recently purchased an engagement ring online.  I wanted to have it looked at by a professional to verify the laser inscription number matched the GIA certificate and to obtain a retail value estimate.  Michael and all of the employees were happy to help even though I have not purchased jewelry from them.  They provided a professional and honest opinion.  They suggested that I could have a similar custom ring made by them for slightly less than what I paid.  I am very happy with the ring I purchased online and it is exactly what my girlfriend wanted, but otherwise I would return it and purchase a custom ring from them.

They have a beautiful selection of rings, watches, and other jewelry in their store.  I highly recommend stopping in.  Their location is convenient, much easier than dealing with a jewelry store in the mall, and their staff is very knowledgable and helpful.  They are at the top of my list for any future purchases.


Christina L.
Churchton, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/11/2015

Andre and his coworkers will take care of you like family.  Perfect customer service.  Great turn around time on any jewelry repair!








Larry M I.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/2/2015

Went in there for a repair to my watch.
Done in 3 minutes for only $5.00, what can you get done for $5 anywhere anymore?
They are great helpful and very knowledgeable.










Shannon L.
Dunkirk, MD
[5.0 star rating]
8/22/2015

Adore jewelry is the best! While 8 months pregnant, my engagement and wedding rings were stuck around my finger and their amazing jeweler removed it flawlessly (the wedding ring had diamonds all around!). They also resized my ring and returned it in better condition then when I left it. Not to mention we bought an amazing piece of jewelry (unexpected) because of the unbeatable price. My favorite part about their store is the staff. Everyone is really friendly and makes you feel apart of their family! They have a customer for life.



Diana V.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
8/7/2015

Andre was very helpful and courteous while he  explained the process of selling jewelry. He took the time to make sure I understood the rationale behind the offer. I appreciate his honesty.



Aaron W.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
[5.0 star rating]
7/16/2015

I just recently went into this store for the first time ever and have to say my visit was great! They gave me what I thought to be a more then fair price on the gold I exchanged  and the two gentlemen there treated me very kindly from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out. I highly recommend this place for sure!!



Gregory D.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
6/18/2015  Updated review

Adore has become our go to jeweler! We went back there to get my 35 year old gold wedding ring . repaired. To be honest, I had beaten it up so bad that I thought it was beyond repair. I never take it off so it was dirty, missing a couple of the diamonds, and had a split in the band. I was amazed when I went back to pick it up a few days later. It looked like a new ring! Thanks for saving my beloved ring and saving us a ton of money!


[5.0 star rating]
8/27/2014  Previous review[5.0 star rating]
8/27/2014  Previous review


We went to Adore to get the mounting on my wife's 10 yr wedding ring repaired. I picked Adore from the internet search results I received because I knew my wife was nervous about getting her ring repaired so I wanted a while you wait service, but I didn't want to go to the mall. Andre and the crew explained everything that the ring needed and were patient with my wife's relutance to leave the ring. Eventually, she felt comfortable enought to leave not only her 10 year wedding ring, but also the 20 year ring while we went to lunch. When we got back, the rings were done as promised. The service and workmanship we received was fantastic!!! My wife broke into tears when she saw how good her rings looked. Seeing my wife's reaction, Adore has a customer for life.


Dee H.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
6/12/2015

My mom got me a beautiful necklace from here for graduation and I love it so much. I wanted the length of my chain taken in a little bit and they did it for me- free of charge. Everyone was really nice as well. Thank you so much !!



Lauren S.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
6/6/2015

Had my watch sized here. Andre and all of the sales associates there were very professional, friendly, and FAST!  We were in and out in about 5 minutes. I would definitely go back again for any jewelry repair needs.



Brian H.
Edgewater, MD
[5.0 star rating]
6/3/2015

I had never been in Adore Jewelry until the week before my son's Commissioning at the Naval Academy.  I brought them my old Navy Sword, that my dad had engraved for me 35 years ago.  I asked them if they could engrave my son's name on it also, as i was to present it to him at Commissioning.  I met the owners, who treated me, and my old sword with a sense of Honor.  Thanks to Mike for calling us to pick it up in plenty of time for graduation.  My wife and daughter went to pick it up and were similarly overwhelmed with their professional work, their interest in our story, and their support for those who serve.  Thank you so much, and I highly recommend them to all....



Erin P.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
6/3/2015

I chose Adore because I wanted to support local business and I am so glad I did.  They guys that worked there were so friendly and helpful.  They immediately were able to help, made great recommendations, and superior quality.  I went in to get my mom's 25 year old pearl necklace refinished and they did a beautiful job.  Their turn around time was also incredibly quick.  Would definitely recommend.



Alex C.
Brooklyn, NY
[5.0 star rating]
6/3/2015

I needed a temporary spacer for my engagement ring, and randomly stopped into Adore in hopes of finding one. I was blown away with how nice the three gentlemen working there were. I was in and out very quickly, and now my engagement ring fits perfectly. I will most definitely be back here for any future jewelry needs. Thank you!



Tammy S.
Trappe, MD
[5.0 star rating]
5/13/2015

I purchased my wedding ring there 13 years ago and have been VERY happy with it, my daughter was recently engaged and we took her ring there to be cleaned. Her ring was an antique ring and needed to be repaired. While there, they looked at my ring and realized that mine had some prongs that needed repaired as well. They did an AMAZING job and my ring looks brand new. I wouldn't trust it with anyone else! Thank you for doing such remarkable work!







Kayla P.
Cambridge, MD
[5.0 star rating]
5/8/2015

I recently got engaged and my ring was handed down from my fiance's grandmother. Needless to say it was a bit worn so I need to have it cleaned and repaired. My mom also needed to have hers (which she bought there.) Cleaned. We went around to several other stores and did not really like the prices they named or the service I recieved. My mom suggested we go to Adore. The service was wonderful first of all. Everyone is very polite and eager to help. Mardik was the name of the gentlemen who helped us. He gave us a deal for doing both rings at the same time. He explained to me everything that would be done as well as some facts about my ring that I did not know. The cut and the period in which the cut was made etcetera. Our rings were finished a day earlier than he originally quoted us. I was very happy about that. When we saw our rings we were so happy! They looked brand new. My mom said she felt like she was newly engaged again! All in all it was a wonderful experience and I will return here for all of my future jewelry needs. Thank you!







Mike D.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
3/29/2015  Updated review

They have a master jeweler that was able to take the diamonds out of my wife's old yellow gold jewelry and put them in white gold earrings. The price was greatly reduced since we traded in the yellow gold and It came out looking new and unique!

[5.0 star rating]
10/16/2013  Previous review
Got my wedding ring and it looks great. Best quality and price.
[5.0 star rating]
2/17/2012  Previous review
They were able to fix my moms wedding ring fast and at a great price. She is very happy.
[5.0 star rating]
1/9/2012  Previous review
I had an antique ring polished with new stones set in it and it came out great. 












Ruth N.
Churchton, MD
[5.0 star rating]
2/12/2015

Mardik repaired my diamond ring and it looks as good as new. Better even! The gold band was very thin and it was bent out of shape when I picked up something heavy (or whatever I did). He put a new, thicker section in its place and it is stronger than ever now. He polished it to a brilliant shine and tightened all the stones. I will be bringing in more broken pieces for him to fix.









Dianne C.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/30/2015

I just picked up my grand daughter's 16th birthday gift. Mike made her great-great grandfather's tie pin into a pendant for her. It is so pretty. I can't wait to give it to her. Previously, he made a pendant for my other grand daughter from her great grandmother's diamond watch. The staff seems to get such pleasure in making the customer happy. Each time they gave me a special box for the jewelry and a gift bag.












Karen D.
Columbia, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/25/2015

I was looking for a fair and reputable jeweler in Annapolis.  My family has always dealt with an family jeweler in the Baltimore area but that's quite a distance away.  On a recommendation, I visited Adore and could not have been more satisfied.

Mike was attentive, informative,and very knowledgeable.  I asked him to assess my ring to ensure that the stones were secure, etc.  He gave me his opinion and showed me what he thought needed attention.  I thought the price very fair.  In addition, I had a stash of old broken jewelery and Mike offered a great deal more for these pieces than I had been formerly offered by another jeweler.  I was so excited and happy that  began looking around and found another very nice ring at a great price.  To top the whole experience off, all the repairs, and the sizing of my new ring were all done within a few hours.  Mike and the two other members of his staff that I met that day were all very friendly, helpful, and professional.  Looks like I've found my new Annapolis jeweler!!  I recommend them emphatically.










Monica M.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/22/2015

Beautiful jewelry at great prices with terrific customer service!  What else could you ask for?  I am planning to go back to get some jewelry repaired.









Jennifer R.
Bowie, MD
[5.0 star rating]
1/15/2015

Everyone here was absolutely great! Came in to set a new engagement ring. They set it on site while we waited,  so no worry about having it shipped out. They even cleaned my wedding band and had it looking sparkling new. I could not be happier with their professionalism and friendliness!










Jill C.
Edgewater, MD
[5.0 star rating]
11/29/2014

Went to Adore to sell some old jewelry and did, but with the help of Andre we decided to remount a piece into a different piece all together. It came out beautiful! They also checked over my mothers engagement ring that I wear regularly and it turns out the stones were somewhat loose, they suggested having the prongs re-tipped. It looked fabulous, like a brand new ring and I feel better knowing the stones are no longer loose. Very pleased with their service.










P. H.
Crownsville, MD
[5.0 star rating]
11/28/2014

Wonderful customer service and appreciative of those serving our country!
I went into Adore on the day of my boyfriend's Marine Corps ball.  I had borrowed a ring that was a little bit too big, so I went in to see if they could put a spacer in to make it fit better.  Their wonderful customer service and friendly conversation led me to explain that I was planning on wearing the ring to the ball that evening.  They put the spacer on in about 5 minutes and made sure it fit perfectly.  Then, they told me it was FREE as a thank you for my boyfriend's service to our country!  Very impressive!










J C.
Millersville, MD
[5.0 star rating]
11/20/2014

My wife damaged a prong on her wedding ring, we came here to get it fixed on a Thursday afternoon.  She has had it fixed at this location before & they had gained her trust.  We dropped it off around 1 pm, they told us it would be ready same-day after 5 pm.  We shopped & ate and were ready to leave the area around 3:45 pm, my wife called & her ring was being polished after the complete repair.  We picked it up at 4 pm, she was happy with how it looked & was cleaned.  Thanks again Andre!










Lauren A.
Reisterstown, MD
[5.0 star rating]
11/14/2014

Wow! What a great family owned business. I took my wedding/engagement ring in to get resized. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. They took the time to show me my diamonds with a magnified glass so I could always identify my diamond from another. No other jewler has ever done that for me. Mike and Andre were so honest and knowledgeable. They did great work and were able to get my ring back to me the same day. I highly recommend them. I will definitely be returning for any jewelry needs in the future.







Mark H.
Wilmington, IL
[5.0 star rating]
10/26/2014

I went in to just browse for a present for my wife.  Michael took his time with me and did not at any time make me feel pressured about buying anything!  I was not going to make a purchase. I had left and thought about the fair price they presented me, and went back to purchase a beautiful watch for my wife.  I am from Chicago and will make all my jewelry purchase from Adore in the future.  What a great find!








Andy P.
Annapolis, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/20/2014

Terrific guys and what a surprise to find them! 
They came highly recommended by another local business ... and boy was I impressed! I've been to jewelers on Main St Annapolis, occasionally. Adore is far more accommodating and friendly! 
 I  came in for a 'stopped watch' , an expensive gift that I cherish. 
A gentleman took it in immediately and came back 15 min later with it working, new battery and all settings up to speed. Wonderful! Very very reasonably priced too. 
Thanks guys!









Alba J.
Shady Side, MD
[5.0 star rating]
9/12/2014

I recently went to Adore.  The service was impeccable. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. It has a family atmosphere which I loved. I look forward to going back.









M.e. P.
Odenton, MD
[5.0 star rating]
8/31/2014

I came in to sell my old wedding ring set and I ended up looking at vintage diamond rings. Fell in love with one that was the right style, color, and feel I was hoping for. 
If you have specific desires Adore truly listens to you and helps you narrow down your choices. Even though there were other customers present I felt really taken of. Now the ring is on hold for me and I know I will be a continued shopper for future purchases and I feel happy to recommend others here.












Background vector designed by Freepik